Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
dolci russi
Search Men

Dating now with xjrsjag: 50 y/o male, Scorpio from Bristol, United Kingdom

confirmed profile image
  • 50 y/o male, Scorpio
  • Bristol, United Kingdom
  • German(Fluent), Spanish(Fluent), French(Fluent)
  • Self-employed
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 07:01:00
  • ID: 1000104729
  • Scorpio
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-45
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.5
votes: 23
Online dating in Bristol, United Kingdom
My name is Michael (Mike), 41 years old, date-of-birth 22 November 1967, 1, 88m (6ft 2ins) tall, 95 (210 lbs) kg. , with brown hair and blue eyes. I have never been married, have no children, have no emotional baggage, do not smoke or take drugs, and I drink alcohol only in a social environment. After graduating from a UK university in Business Administration, Economics & Computer Science and completing an MBA, I started up a company in Germany together with my American partner, whom I met at college. After some years of hard graft and sweat (often working 24/7 for long periods), and also because of good luck and things going our way, we have been able to expand our company, which is now located in the UK, Germany and Spain. About 5 years ago, during the phase where our UK market had become established and the amount of hours needed to be invested in the business reduced dramatically, I also decided to try my hand as an author/writer, as I have always loved writing, and I have to date written and published 3 books, and am currently working on the fourth. I have many hobbies and interests: I like travelling around the world and visiting new countries and cultures; many types of sport - dependant on my mood; cinema, theatre, and musicals; dining out and dancing; reading, writing, doing crosswords, walking my 2 dogs, listening to music, playing music (piano and guitar), cooking, speaking languages (German, French, Spanish), having stimulating conversations, and a great deal more. I am a genuine and real guy, sincere, honest, trustworthy, faithful, caring, loving, and romantic. I am also a one-woman man.
Ideal match description:
I am looking to establish a very special, unique and loving relationship with just 1 special lady, where the most important aspects are love, passion, romance, emotions, trust, belief, confidence, reliability, fidelity, harmony, sensitivity, sharing, understanding, forgiving, compromising, laughing, communicating, and not just "taking", but also "giving". I am now looking to find my soul mate, life partner, lover, best friend and future wife and mother of our children!
My languages skills:
German: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
French: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Always smiling, enjoy your life!
Moulin_Rouge_Cat, 20 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

I came here to make you happy:)
_Sensual_Alina_, 26 y/o

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Bristol, United Kingdom:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy