Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
attraktiv kvinna
Search Men

Dating now with woohoo: 27 y/o male, Cancer from kalmar, Sweden

confirmed profile image
  • 27 y/o male, Cancer
  • kalmar, Sweden
  • Swedish(Fluent), English(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-04 05:30:04
  • ID: 1000123940
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-20
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in kalmar, Sweden
I'm a calm, generous and easy-going guy who never gets angry. My hobbies are martial arts (trained Ju Jutsu for 5 years until i broke my arm) and music (have played bass guitar in 2 years), I'm also very intrested in handcrafting, designing, moviemaking and photography. I like nature, kids and animals alot. I also like watching movies, reading, cooking and dancing, but im not so good at dancing, so I would like a woman who could learn me some, hehe. Anyway, I'm filled with love and care which I'm ready to show to the woman I love. I don't drink or smoke and I don't like to go to pubs and that kind of stuffs. I'm more of a calm guy who enjoy the family life and I am ready to spend all my free time with the woman I'm looking for.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a woman who like nature, sports, animals, kids and "family life". I want my woman to show me love, aswell as trust and friendship, I like women who is romantic, calm and funny at same time Smile All other things how I want my future wife is up to "you".
My languages skills:
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 44 y/o

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o


More profiles of Russian women from kalmar, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy