Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
foto di donne russe
Search Men

Dating now with winner55: 77 y/o male, Pisces from Offenbach, Germany

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to winner55
  • 77 y/o male, Pisces
  • Offenbach, Germany
  • German(Fluent), English(Fluent), Spanish(Fluent)
  • company owner
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 05:30:05
  • ID: 1000047180
  • Pisces
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Some grad school
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 24-57
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in Offenbach, Germany
I my privacy I am well balanced, with an excellent education, smart and intelligent men with a great personality and much younger looking as I have on age. I love homecoziness and be family orientated always by waking up in a good mood even in worst situations. I like harmony over all. I like no hassle, lies for not all. For more this is not the right place publishing about my privacy to muchb, this only by personal and after little correspondence with interested ladies and all from by meet us in your country personal the only way to find a serious relation for what we are looking for. I found two new companies in Russia and the Ukraine and relocate in one of this countries where I found my future woman.Holidays from time to time relaxing, fun an outgoing in restaurants for good dinners and other events, clubs with good music , going to waterski, horseriding, the beach, auto racings and other nice places I like to be in Spain where I have an domicilation.
Ideal match description:
I look for my all time beloved woman, founding a happy family living in harmony and love, respecting each other. I like home cozines and harmony and receiving the same in back. I need love and I hope to find it in my future woman the love I need in feelings and be activ receiving and giving back with all my emotions, tenderness in all be activ. In my/our business I want that my future woman also her support and to be activ, like her mostly by visits to my most important suppliers and customers by larger travels with me. I don´t like to be alone in hotels longer time away from home and family.
My languages skills:
German: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 36 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Offenbach, Germany:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy