Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
citas de vida
Search Men

Dating now with winner21: 56 y/o male, Cancer from Hamburg, Germany

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to winner21
  • 56 y/o male, Cancer
  • Hamburg, Germany
  • German(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-04 23:30:06
  • ID: 1000141887
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-38
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Hamburg, Germany
I'm a kind, attractive, faithfull and very honest young man (1.76 m, blue eyes + short blond hair). In my business with properties i am very succeessful. I am divorced since 7 years and my children (boy: age 13 + girl: age 11) are living with my ex-wife. I have a very good relationship with my kids + we are trying to spend a lot of time together (weekends + vacation). In my leisure time i often go out with my motorboat on the baltic sea or spend the time in my holiday home at the baltic sea. I like to meet good friends and i'm playing tennis + golf + football, sometimes sailing is very nice too.
Ideal match description:
At least i am looking for a nice, attractive, slim + younger woman. Specially i prefer women with large breasts. I am looking also for a very kind, faithfull and honest lady!!! I also like women with long blond or black hair. If you have a child that is not a problem for me but please max one!!! I would like to share my whole life with you, my happieness and my sorrows. So that's it!!! I know ... this are a lot of conditions but perhaps i will find my DREAM-LADY!!! Very Happy
My languages skills:
German: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 28 y/o

MILADY_, 32 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Hamburg, Germany:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy