Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
valores familiares
Search Men

Dating now with willcallyou: 64 y/o male, Pisces from Martinez, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 64 y/o male, Pisces
  • Martinez, USA
  • English
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2014-02-01 14:23:02
  • ID: 1000015368
  • Pisces
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-45
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 5
Online dating in Martinez, USA
I'm not sure what in particular you'd like to know about me, so I'll hit a few highlights and you can ask questions. OK?

I was raised in Northern New Hampshire by my single Mom. We owned a ski lodge in Franconia. I learned to ski at an early age and raced competitively all thru high school and college. I was on the national ski team.

My Mom was a truly exceptional woman (graduated in the first class from Nason College with 164 credits in four years). We were very close and her death from cancer in 1989 was very difficult for me. She instilled a great respect for women and their strengths in me.

Graduated from Middlebury College in VT and went to work. Oh, did I mention, I also got married (way too young) and had a son (my crowning achievement). He and his wife live in NJ.

I had a marina and an offshore boat business in the mid 80's just South of Boston. (Talk about dealing with the idiot fringe).

I moved to CA in 1990 and have worked for three different mechanical contractors here. I'm in management and work for a company in San Ramon, CA. I also have an online business dealing with anti-aging and nutritional supplements.

I've been divorced for six years and have a 3-bedroom house in Martinez, CA. I've been building my own plane for the last 5 1/2 years and have less than a year to complete it. I've been flying off and on since I was sixteen.

I am warm, honest to a fault, love the outdoors, music, dancing, movies (but not thrillers), skiing, bicycling. I also have a great sense of humor and can laugh at myself when appropriate (not often Smile.

Since both my mother and grandmother were professional chefs, I know my way around the kitchen. The last few years I really enjoy cooking Asian style, especially Vietnamese.

I quit smoking years ago, and it made a big difference in my health. I enjoy a glass of wine with dinner, but usually only when I'm dining with someone. I might have a Stoli and tonic prior to dinner in a restaurant. I guess you could say I beyond the "party animal" stage in life.

I'm a hopeless romantic, give great massages, enjoy foreplay, and love making love with the right woman, making sure she is "pleasured" also.
You must be a non-smoker and enjoy intimacy.

So, if you're interested in knowing more, let me know. Also a little about you would be appreciated.

Ideal match description:
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 31 y/o

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 25 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Martinez, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy