Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
des belles femmes
Search Men

Dating now with wil6823: 49 y/o male, Capricorn from saskatoon, Canada

confirmed profile image
  • 49 y/o male, Capricorn
  • saskatoon, Canada
  • English(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • IT Network Technician
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-08-02 05:27:03
  • ID: 1000200893
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 5
Online dating in saskatoon, Canada
So about me, I'm a down to earth easy going guy, who likes to have fun and enjoy life, but also have a serious side. I can be spontanious at times and have a bit of an adventurous streak! ...I'll give anything a go once!.

I like to do all the usual things; going to the movies, dinner, drive in the country, walk by the lake, spending time down at a beach, sports & the outdoors. I like to keep active and not just sit around doing nothing, and I try and workout regularly. But sometimes it good just to kick back and relax now and then. I like fun nights out with friends for dinner or to party, as well as quiet nights in. But am not big on the bar & club scene these days. I consider myself to be intelligent (Most of the time! hahaheheh), sincere, honest & trustworthy, and have to also admit to being a bit of a romantic too.

Well thanks for reading my little 'for sale' sign, and hope to hear from you soon!....

Ideal match description:
I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, sincere, and attractive. Who might like to travel too, since its something I hope to do more of. Also who is genuine and not into games. (except the fun sort that is!!!) I believe in being able to communicate and be good friends too. To take a chance and see what happens, maybe even lead to something more,

My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

Close your eyes - open your heart!
Lovely_Melody, 23 y/o

I am a girl next door
Girl_Next_Door_, 27 y/o

Devoted woman is looking for her man :)
Faithful_Vikky, 40 y/o

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from saskatoon, Canada:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy