Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
senoras rusas
Search Men

Dating now with whynotus: 53 y/o male, Virgo from Moss, Norway

confirmed profile image
  • 53 y/o male, Virgo
  • Moss, Norway
  • English(Fluent), Norwegian(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • Marketing Manager
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2016-03-05 15:43:52
  • ID: 1000108726
  • Virgo
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 26-34
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 66
Online dating in Moss, Norway
I live in a small town close to our capital, Oslo, Norway.

I have a lot of good sides like, faithful, reliable, romantic, strong, understanding, loving, honestly and a trustworthy man. Description from my friends, and I agree Wink

I go to the gym 3-4 times a week, in summer time I play golf with friends and I like to travel. I live close to the sea and I love it.

I have never been married but I have children and want more children. And I do not at all, mind if you have children. They are more than welcome.

Earlier in my carrier I travelled a lot around the world in different projects which caused me problems in establishing family relationship.
That s why I now have settled down and has an 8-17 hours, challenging and interesting office job.

Otherwise I like to spend time with my friends and we are doing a lot of fun together.

I am educated in engineering, economy and marketing. Today I have an interesting and a good job, house with garden and almost everything I need except a charming and honest lady by my side.

My vital facts are:184cm/79kg, and young - but serious - in mind and behaviour. I don't smoke - never done, drinks is only in social occasions, so I have not any alcohol problem. Hope to hear from you soon.
Ideal match description:
It is all about Chemestry. And I want to meet a family oriented woman and I prefer if she is educated.
Are you also found of mountains, nature, outdoor activities and beeing active, then we have something in common.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Norwegian: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 22 y/o

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

Share your desire with ME ...
Flirty_Yana, 21 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Moss, Norway:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy