Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres mas lindas de mexico
Search Men

Dating now with wejones: 52 y/o male, Sagittarius from indianapolis, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to wejones
  • 52 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • indianapolis, USA
  • English(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • Scientist
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2018-04-14 14:36:00
  • ID: 1000032005
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Widow
Education Some grad school
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 38-55
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 7
Online dating in indianapolis, USA
Be older than 40 or at least 36, we can negotiate. Smile I am 100% male, really. In spite of that problem and I do like a 20 something's interest, but I can't really give a 20 something what life has to offer, you deserve more. Thanks for the interest.
I live, I am going to die. I do not want to die a slow death in life. Do you understand? At one time I smelled and drank life, now not so much. I am going to fix this problem. Want to join in? I embrace difference, life and true meaning. Screw the rest. I am here, I am going there. Where are you? Do you want to come along? No guarantees. If you actually read this, put YY at the beginning of your reply. Life is about personality, even though I am not immune to shape and form. I am 100% male, remember.
I am an average guy who is patient, caring, appreciative of independent, intelligent, and educated women. I do not believe women should stay home, they must be themselves. I am not the jealous type. I like outdoors activities, sailing, hiking, camping. I like computers, automobiles, engineering, woodworking, metal fabrication. I do not watch sports on tv. I even clean house, even though I loath doing the dishes. My mother is British and every 3 days I did dishes from the time I was 8. I paid my way through college working at many jobs, one as a janitor. I am an excellent cook. I have a very good palete and understanding of cooking. I don't like brussel sprouts. I'm open to about anything else.

Mostly you will find me on a sailboat in my free time. I spend quite a bit of time on and in the water and enjoy it very much. I raise horses also for my girls also. They are more into horses, even though I ride and do some training.
Ideal match description:
Looking for an independent woman of strength and character for a mutual relationship. She must like the outdoors, sailing, horseback riding, not jealous, intelligent, educated, patient. Someone more in the age range I have specified. I am not looking to have new children but welcome any current children. I like children, I am just done with having new ones. I say this so that if this is one of your interests that you look elsewhere. Also, if you reply, put YY as your first line to show you actually read this.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 36 y/o


I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

darkPrincess2020 has a birthdayI want to keep our hearts with you beating in unison!
darkPrincess2020, 29 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from indianapolis, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy