Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
chicas de la vida facil
Search Men

Dating now with warptwist: 36 y/o male, Scorpio from Låsby, Denmark

confirmed profile image
  • 36 y/o male, Scorpio
  • Låsby, Denmark
  • Danish(Fluent), English(Fluent), Japanese(Very bad)
  • Industrial worker
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 22:09:55
  • ID: 1000056907
  • Scorpio
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Looking for a height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 9
Online dating in Låsby, Denmark
Hmmm... Where to start. I'm a big cuddly guy from denmark with a good steady job, and lots of friends, a good mixture of male, female and a couple of cross-dressers (none of the female ones is the one i want to spend the rest of my life with, allthough they are very nice (Even the cross-dressers (I don't really know if I should count them in as female or male, since they in reality are male, but see themselves as women, and by doing so, they are widely accepted as female, and I know deep down inside myself, that I always will have the utmost respect and to a lesser degree admration for the courage they ave shown by dressing in female outfits, and walking down the street))).
I actually think that one of my best friends is one of the cross-dressers, whom I've come to know through the internet, via a Forum, that held a LAN Party in January this year).

The reason for me trying to create a profile on this site, is the fact that one of my before mentioned friends actually found her -in lack of a better word: "soulmate" on this site, and they are living happily together here in Denmark at this moment, so I figured:
"Hey! If she can do it, so can I..." I like to cook, and afterwards (or possibly during dinner) watch a good movie with my friends (it kind of depends on how many I'm cooking for(We are sometims having a bit of trouble seeing the tv for the forrest of friends heads sticking up in front of us, while we eat)),
I also love to create websites (I'm currently in the process of delivering some competition to the Danish side of the international site:
w here i used to work)
Hanging out at my friends place, or have friends hanging out at my place, with a couple of beers and some good music.
I'm an industrial worker at the moment
to finance my dream: To become self-sustaining by creating websites, and delivering "Cheap" internet via electrical wiring in houses, to the most of Denmark (I want this to have more flexible working hours, so I will have more time to take care of my family, and their needs (I have 2younger siblings at the ages 9 and 11, so all time i can spare at the moment goes towards giving them an upbringing with all the luxuries I can afford for them, Because they are all that matters to me right now, since I don't have a family of my own yet (something this fine site hopefully can remedy(Maybe I'm just aiming to high, but I have to try, to get t ut of my system)). As You , the reader (Possibly the one ;D ) probably have guessed by now, I'm a computer geek, with a capital C and G Very Happy I never really started in college, since i was to busy, creating some of the first "Counter Strike" Clan websites... (none of them are still up and running I'm sad to say, but I still keep copies of them on a CD-R) I also like taking pictures of nature scenes, especially around the ocean (You know, when it's a bit cloudy and misty, and you can't tell where the ocean ends, and the sky begins. I think that really puts it in perspective how small we are as human, how fragile our lives are and how little influence we really have in the world (I strongly believe that the world, despite what most scientists say, actually will outlive the human race, and that it will kind of "reset" to a new beginning, when the time has come. (Therefore is it equally important to give all living creatures from the tinyest insect, through "homo sapiens", all the way to the greatest "mammoths" a second chance in life, as I was given the same chance, when a car had been hit by another car, and thrown on the roof, sliding about 75 meters along the road, with me, and three other guys in it. All persons involved could walk unscathed away from th eaccident))).
I believe in taking things day by day, so on that part I'm rather impulsive (Just look at me creating this profile, my heads a mess, and the toughts just fly out, and onto the screen Wink ).
I like learning new things, but I'm not the kind of guy who like to study too hard... (but then again, who is ;D ).
I must admit, I have never had a relationship that lasted less than a year, And for the most part, my -at any given time "spouse" and I broke up, it had pretty much every time been because we simply had outgrown each other. (The shortest relationship I ever had, lasted 13 months).
I'm beginning to feel very tired, as it is about 05:30am here, and I can't really think of any more thoughts to throw onto the screen. Somehow I'm just glad that I finally got the nerve to create this profile. It took a lot of beer and other stuff at a local fair, to get around o this, so maybe I'm also a little bit (VERY!) shy, so just to finish off:
If this has got just the tinyest drop of your attention, feel free to msg me... I promise, that all msgs will be read, and answered in a serious way.
Best Regards Carsten. Smile
Ps. The pics included, are some pics I have taken of myself about 2 and a half hours ago, after I got home from the fair, wich is in a city about 7 kilometres away from the city I live in. I am really wasted, and look like sh*t (Better pics will be posted SOON!!!) Embarassed
Ideal match description:
The ideal match for me is someone who can care for me whe I'm sick or hurt (both physically and mentally), someone that likes to share everything, and maybe someone whos a bit nutty... Laughing (Like me).
All in all, my ideal match is one of the most natural women on this (in the words of one of our best Songwriters/Performers of all time - in my opinion, "Louis Armstrong (Not the guy that supposedly walked on the moon)what a wonderful world"Wink. Razz
Ps. Oh yeah, I forgot to mention that You need to have a pretty dark sence of humor at some times (Kind of like "Abby" from "Navy CIS"Wink Hope that it's a series that is well enough know to make the comparison. Twisted Evil
My languages skills:
Danish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
Japanese: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

I will love you just for what you are...
Tasty_Lips888, 32 y/o

Let's start with us!
Loving_Miracle, 27 y/o

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 32 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Låsby, Denmark:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy