Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujer rusa busca hombre
Search Men

Dating now with vacuum: 59 y/o male, Taurus from Hamburg, Germany

confirmed profile image
  • 59 y/o male, Taurus
  • Hamburg, Germany
  • German(Fluent), English(Good), Turkish(Basic)
  • Engineer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-05-20 05:27:47
  • ID: 1000077039
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-35
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 34
Online dating in Hamburg, Germany
Hello unknown future wife,

I`m living now in Antalya/Turkey . I like the People, lifestyle,my House and the whether condition in Turkey. But of course, Originally I'm from Hamburg/Germany. After finishing the University I work on a big Passenger ships as an Engineer and travel all around the World.
I owned with my Partners a Real Estate Company in Turkey and we sell Houses. A little story about my hobbies, I like the sa very much so, I like Sailing, diving and all other things regarding sea. My other on is Paragliding and sailing in the sky. My possible future Partner should be attractive looking and between 25-32 years old. She might be higher educated and without Children (but of course like them). She should be willing to live in Antalya/Turkey but often traveling to my home city Hamburg/Germany. My further Partner should be my best friend and lover. I'm stay with both legs in Life but as the same time I strongly believe in love and in any circumstances I will support my partner if she gives same feelings in return. As you saw from profile I'm 50 yrs. young but, as I have seen traveling a lot in the world I'm open minded and my action is like a 30 yrs old gay. But I handle women with care and respect and you are the "only" one for me. So, if you think, you're the right for "us" just write and lets find together and be the biggest part in my live.

Some English language(or German)will be helpful for Communication. I hope to see you soon !!

Ideal match description:
My languages skills:
German: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Turkish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 31 y/o

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Hamburg, Germany:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy