Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
les plus belle femme
Search Men

Dating now with ups: 56 y/o male, Capricorn from dyssgård, Denmark

confirmed profile image
  • 56 y/o male, Capricorn
  • dyssgård, Denmark
  • Danish(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 02:30:04
  • ID: 1000055127
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-38
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in dyssgård, Denmark
About me:
im 45 y old. I have 1 kid, girl, age 17½. She lives with me.
We lives in a 100m2 4 room flat. I have a cat. Its very close to copenhagen, about 50 meters.
Due to former problems i get a sickness pension. It means that im finacily safe whitout working.
I spend my time on a buisness project. Hopefully it well get in operation this year. Secondly I startede (again!) studying Law at copenhagen university. My specific interest is jurisprudence.
To keep in shape I ride my bike 70 - 100 km a week.
Sexually im into SM and fetichism. In practicing this it is always with respect to my partneres limits and whishes. A lot off itt does not include pain. But some does. I will gladly explain about this. And not to forget. Thers a lot of wonderfull people in the "enviroment".

Feel welcome to contact me - and ask about every thing.

Ideal match description:
inteligent whoman Idea
My languages skills:
Danish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 34 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 32 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from dyssgård, Denmark:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy