Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
femmes belles
Search Men

Dating now with ufc5892: 29 y/o male, Sagittarius from Edmonton, Canada

confirmed profile image
  • 29 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Edmonton, Canada
  • English
  • Contsruction Worker
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 07:30:03
  • ID: 1000059278
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-20
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in Edmonton, Canada
I'm a very fun energetic guy. I enjoy all kinds of sports but mainly hockey, football, paintball, and baseball. I live in Alberta which is the richest part of the world and I'm sick of all the women here that are just after my money. I'm a contsruction worker right now cause there's alot of money in construction in alberta. But, i am only doing it for now so that i can afford to go to university and do something i really enjoy doing. During the summer i go out to my grandparents cottage in British Columbia which is on shuswap lake which is more beautiful than California if you ask me. The temperature can get to over 40 degrees celcius. In B.C. i love to swim in the water which the temperature is close to that of Hawia, Wakeboard, and water ski. During winter I love to go to the outdoor rink and play hockey. I hope one day I can have kids and coach their hockey team. My dream is to someday move to the interior of British Columbia because even in winter it is incredibly beautiful there. The only problem is that there is not very much work out there. That's why I'm thinking of becoming a doctor so that I can live in the mountians
Ideal match description:
My ideal girl wouldn't care how much money i make. She would be supportive in rough times and in good times. She has to like sports and working out. She has to be supportive of me going back to university because I'm only 19 and have decided I don't want to do construction work my whole life. Don't worry this is alberta i can go to fort mcmurray for one year and make $150 000 which would be more than enough to pay for university.
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

Accidents aren't accidental
Yuliya_Breeze, 38 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Edmonton, Canada:

Ellja, 81 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy