Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
donna vera
Search Men

Dating now with uberben: 49 y/o male, Taurus from Milwaukee, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to uberben
  • 49 y/o male, Taurus
  • Milwaukee, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate)
  • Head of Marketing
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 05:30:05
  • ID: 1000028911
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-29
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Milwaukee, USA
Well, this is a new concept for me. I feel I am an intelligent, attractive, interesting man with a lot to offer who is ready to make a commitment. I have a good sense of humor, a strong extended family (parents, grandparents, brother, cousins, etc.) and I know where I am going in life. I like to travel, to go out to dinner, movies or dancing or to do whatever comes along.

When I was younger, I was not sure what I wanted. Now, I have reached a time in my life when I would like to settle down and raise a family. I know it seems odd for a man to look to another country to meet someone. To be honest, it took me a while to accept the idea. However, I would like to meet someone who is also looking to make a life, and that is not the case with many of the women I meet at home. They are not serious, and I am. Also, my grandparents came from countries outside the USA, so it is not that strange to me. So, that is why I am here.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a woman who is kind, honest and interested in making a family in the United States. I would like a travel partner, someone to share my life with.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 35 y/o

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

let's dance our love dancing together ;)
Venera_, 22 y/o

Black__Lily, 32 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Milwaukee, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy