Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres rusas para matrimonio
Search Men

Dating now with trprivat: 40 y/o male, Gemini from Kassel, Germany

confirmed profile image
  • 40 y/o male, Gemini
  • Kassel, Germany
  • German(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Managing Director
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-06-23 17:59:50
  • ID: 1000230094
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-28
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 27
Online dating in Kassel, Germany
Hi, my Name is Thorsten, I live in the centrum of Germany in Kassel, an old City with castles and the Herkules monument.

I have my own company in e-Learning and work a lot.

Every day I start with 30 minutes jogging, than breakfast and at 10 (am) o´clock I start to work until 9 (pm).

My freetime is very rare, but I love my job and in a few years I don´t need to be there everyday.

Family is very importent for me, I have a 5 years older sister and my parents, who live 200 km far away from me. One time in the month I drive there, I still have an apartment in the house of my parents.

More about my personality:
I´m serios, sometimes to much Laughing and some people say, that I´m to good for this world.

So much word to say and so bad english knowlege, I need practice, so write me and bring back the loosed words Wink
Ideal match description:
I not looking for somebody, I looking for the one, the one with what I will share my live.

I´m looking for a lovely, tender and kind wife up to 28 years.

I often gets invitation for banketts or a galas, there I want you at my side. Also this events are sometimes boring, but I like to be nice dressed.

You should be not taler than 170cm and don´t have kids, because this I want to do this together with you. I love kids and wish me 2 or more girls Very Happy
But most importent is, that we build a strong and stabile relationship.

To know each other better is nothing better than a personal meeting, for this I would travel to you and meet you in your country.

But be careful, if we make dates, I´m german an very punctual Very Happy
My languages skills:
German: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I came here to make you happy:)
_Sensual_Alina_, 26 y/o

Accidents aren't accidental
Yuliya_Breeze, 39 y/o

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 32 y/o

I will love you just for what you are...
Tasty_Lips888, 32 y/o

Cute_hottie95 has a birthdayIf you are looking for bright moments in your life, you need me)
Cute_hottie95, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Kassel, Germany:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy