Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
des belles femmes russes
Search Men

Dating now with trondheim: 65 y/o male, Aquarius from oslo, Norway

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to trondheim
  • 65 y/o male, Aquarius
  • oslo, Norway
  • English, Norwegian, Serbian
  • consultant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 18:30:04
  • ID: 1000107508
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 37-50
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in oslo, Norway
I am 55 years old , American and Norwegian citizen- living in Oslo , Norway- a professional with - Masters in Special Education and have worked many years in education , and the last 12 years for international developmental and relief work . I am divorced for almost 9 years and have 4 children (all adult now) who all live independent - . I don't have any nice studio photos - so I hope you can get some kind of a view of what I look like - I am , 183 cm tall , approx. 80 kg., fit , trim build , blue eyes with an abundance of hair on my head. I only drink very moderately – don’t smoke – have never , never ever used drugs – take care of my body with routine exercise – have excellent health.
I don't know if it is a good idea to seek a partner on the Internet , but ,in fact , it is certainly no better or worse (and in some ways perhaps better) than many traditional ways of trying (hoping) to find a serious relationship - at restaurants , cafes , through friends or whatever. I am only – only looking for a relationship for marriage!!!!!.
I love nature and if possible spend as much time as I can , walking in the forests, climbing hills and mountains or just enjoying the beauty of this earth. I enjoy quiet moments at home , being with friends , reading , I am not a bar or night club person !!
I do love to experience new and wonderful places and meet interesting people. As such , I love to travel and not with "package" trips to beach resorts. I love to experience new places and be challenged with the places' history , nature, people and culture. I am pretty informal person and feel most comfortable that way.
Ideal match description:
Foundation in strong character and family values . Ability to give as much as to receive . Flexable and openness in life in experiencing new cultures , people and life changes. A good heart and soft touch with a stong self awareness and self knowledge, Very Happy Very Happy
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 34 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 32 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from oslo, Norway:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy