Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
la imagen mas bonita de amor
Search Men

Dating now with traveler58: 59 y/o male, Cancer from Miami, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 59 y/o male, Cancer
  • Miami, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Very bad)
  • Us Government
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 08:39:38
  • ID: 1000109399
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-45
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Marriage, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 4
Online dating in Miami, USA
I am a simple American Man, seeking my soulmate, best friend, my future bride and mother to our children for a happy and safe family, D&D free, want someone to love spoil, pamper, and love unconditionally and to learn all about her life culture and language. I like classical music, traveling domestic and international (mostly Cruising), loves the ocean, enjoys learning about anything and everything.
I can cook, clean (yes, I even do windows ), I do laundry, sew, iron and pampering she who means the world to me.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a women who enjoys life, with all its unique surprises, someone who is very family oriented, not a gold digger but someone who can appreciate the beauty of the simplest things. Someone who enjoys all kinds of music, enjoys the arts (concerts, symphonies, plays, the Theater), going to the movies or just sitting home cuddling. Someone who enjoys being catered to and spoiled occassionally (getting breakfast in bed, having a bath made ready for her, with her favorite wine or Champagne to sip on while she soaks and I make her favorite dinner) simple things like that.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o


Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 32 y/o

Let's start with us!
Loving_Miracle, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Miami, USA:

There is only one happiness in this life,to love and be loved
Sparklingmoonlight25, 42 y/o

Take a chance dear!
_SweetKate___, 23 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy