Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
femmes de russie
Search Men

Dating now with timinginthem: 61 y/o male, Aries from Greenwich , USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to timinginthem
  • 61 y/o male, Aries
  • Greenwich , USA
  • English(Fluent), Mandarin(Fluent), Russian(Very bad)
  • Businessman
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2015-01-11 13:11:22
  • ID: 1000214168
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 27-32
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 8
Online dating in Greenwich , USA
I'm an educated, friendly, good looking with a great sense of humor, sharing and caring, honest and decent, gentle and self-confident, passion and optimistic, loyal and reliable, easy-going and joyful person. My interests are very wide, I love opera, classical music and ballet, and especially I love the piano and violin…I enjoy artistic things: theatre, museums, painting etc. also I like sports: tennis, swimming, golf and travel. I love children.But I don't like tattoo.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a serious and my right second half... my partner who will be my best friend, doesn’t matter rich and poor who still wants to share and enjoy life with me. I’m dreaming about a well educated, attractive, decent, intelligent, charming, wonderful, patient, easy-going, sincere and optimistic lady who has a sweet temper, kind-hearted, honest and faithful, understanding and responsible, supportive and reliable, also like art and children who values family. Likes to experience and immerse herself into new cultures, I would have serious relations with her. I want to create a nice, united and lovely family. If we are able to communicate in English (preferred level good - fluent) you might be the perfect match. I’m sure you are somewhere….
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Mandarin: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 28 y/o

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 32 y/o

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Greenwich , USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy