Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres aciendo el amor
Search Men

Dating now with tigre44: 56 y/o male, Scorpio from St. Louis, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 56 y/o male, Scorpio
  • St. Louis, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Attorney
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 19:00:04
  • ID: 1000197045
  • Scorpio
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education JD
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 29-34
Looking for a height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 17
Online dating in St. Louis, USA
I am a Christian, and my faith is important. I am easy going, caring, smile a lot, and have a sweet nature. I am intelligent and always did very well in school. I set high standards for myself. Health is important and I try to stay fit. I feel fulfilled in doing things for other people wherever I can be of service to them. I have a lot of spunk, and enjoy a variety of activities, including traveling, sightseeing, running, hiking, movies, and swimming. I am an attorney and engineer. I come from a close family, and family is real important to me. We have a lot of fun together. I have two nephews and one niece which I love to spend time with.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a quality woman who is happy inside about life and truly cares about other people with a sweet spirit. She should be a Christian. I am looking for someone who cares about people, is fun, who wants to start a family, who stays reasonably fit.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o


More profiles of Russian women from St. Louis, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy