Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
Search Men

Dating now with thunder133: 34 y/o male, Sagittarius from Las Cruces, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 34 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Las Cruces, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Very bad), French(Very bad)
  • fire fighting ...student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-08-10 19:30:13
  • ID: 1000002099
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 25
Online dating in Las Cruces, USA
I am an honest, and kind guy. I try to do the best that I can for those that I care about. I feel that life is too short and that you need to try most things once (within reason). Women that I have been around in the past say that I am really easy to talk to, and most trust me at least as much as their boyfriends/ husbands.
I enjoy spending time in the outdoors, whether hiking or riding motorcycles, I like to read, go to dances, and do some volunteer activities. I like to spend time with friends, or cuddled up to some one that I really care about.
There isn't much that I don't have an interest in. In fact being openminded is one of my better traits, and one that I like to see in others. Honesty, directness, and being upfront are a couple of things that are also pretty important to me.
Ideal match description:
Honest and open, some one that likes the outdoors, and likes big families, my family is pretty big if you count all the cousins and other relatives that I run around with. I would like to find someone that is fairly open minded, and will to try almost anything once. I will say up front as well that I place a pretty good amount of influence on sex and physical intimacy in the relationship. Some of it is just due to my nature, but I also love to have physical contact with those I care about. I often have a hand on the shoulder of I am giving hugs to those I care about.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
French: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 22 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 25 y/o

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Las Cruces, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy