Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
hombres rusos
Search Men

Dating now with thethreeach: 29 y/o male, Capricorn from Melvindale, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 29 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Melvindale, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 01:00:02
  • ID: 1000151791
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-21
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 4
Online dating in Melvindale, USA
Hopefully this will be able to answer most questions that you have about me. If not, please feel free to ask me. I drink alcohol occasionally and never socially. I enjoy having A glass of wine or beer in a day. Usually somewhere around one per month or so. I have never been drunk. I do not smoke and will not tolerate smokers no matter how beautiful and attractive they may be. If you smoke I won't try to convince you to stop, but if you are looking to be with me that is something I cannot accept. I prefer cute to "Hot" or "Sexy" girls. I must feel that I can snuggle close to you at night and be able to kiss your forehead while you sleep gently. I am very close to being a vegetarian but am still in transition to becoming one, I eat meat probably 2 or 3 times a week. I work at a bookstore to pay my way through college. I am studying in the graphic communications field. I like classic bold colors and presences. I am very particular about the types of people I hang around and choose to like in the terms of a relationship. I love learning about why we make mistakes and learning about theories of different topics. I also enjoy going places with people who have manners. I feel that it is intolerable to not have them. I work out on occasion to keep in shape and don't much like to go out dancing. I would much rather prefer staying in and just chatting or snuggling up. All in all I'm a quieter guy with a big heart and am ready to endure both good and bad times. Smile I also believe slightly in the zodiac, I feel that the planets do have some reflection on how we truly are. I dream of having a very tidy house. I am set to one person once I am with them. My loyalty is undoubted.
Ideal match description:
I would really enjoy having someone to talk to every night, or after all topics have been exhausted, come up with ideas to help pass time. I would hope to find someone who can be open with me about anything. Maybe someone to give me a response about how a drawing looks or what they think of how I look that day. I would love to be able for my partner to go off to work and come home as I would for us to be happy to see each other and help one and other do the cooking and cleaning. Ideal person would not smoke, and would not mind going out with her girlfriends every once in a while Smile Someone I can snuggle with. Someone who understands life isn't a fairytale but is looking to make the best of what she has Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I came here to make you happy:)
_Sensual_Alina_, 26 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

let's dance our love dancing together ;)
Venera_, 22 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Melvindale, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy