Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
ucrania mujeres solteras
Search Men

Dating now with thejoker: 33 y/o male, Pisces from Irvine, California, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 33 y/o male, Pisces
  • Irvine, California, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Very bad)
  • General Construction
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 21:00:05
  • ID: 208058
  • Pisces
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-22
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Irvine, California, USA
Me, Im a simple guy. I like to go out and have fun but I dont have to get drunk to have a good time, all i have to do is be with friends and good to go. Im also content with just staying in with a good movie. My musical taste varies depending on the mood im in: but i like classical, jazz, big band music, all kinds of rock music, some r&b, and the crooner type as well (like frank sinatra). One of the biggest things in my life is writing, i love to write, wither its poerty or short stories. I have been published before and made it to the finals for one of my poems. I do play video games, but i am not your typical video game nerd, so i dont sit around all day and play games. Another big thing in my life is baseball, ive been plaing since i was five and i will never give up that great sport. If your still reading this i thank you, and if there is anything else about me that you would like to know please feel free to ask.
Ideal match description:
Im looking for a girl who will like me for me and wouldn't do anything intentionally to hurt me(emotionally). Looks are not all that important to me, but honesty and fidelity are, as well as intelligence. My preference for hair color is brown, black, or red. I have never been that big of a fan of blonde hair. But eye color does not bother me. I say what i mean and i dont pussyfoot around. i hope i didnt scare you off with that rant, ha ha ha. but i truely am a simple guy and im also very big on the family thing. Family is everything, family is what keeps you sane and is the foundation on what you do for the rest of your life.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I will love you just for what you are...
Tasty_Lips888, 32 y/o

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o


let's dance our love dancing together ;)
Venera_, 22 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 44 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Irvine, California, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy