Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
ausländische frauen
Search Men

Dating now with tetonsteve: 67 y/o male, Capricorn from Lander, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 67 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Lander, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate)
  • attorney
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2013-06-22 17:37:56
  • ID: 1000093153
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education JD
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 31-59
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 4
Online dating in Lander, USA
I consider myself to be a caring, considerate man, with no bad habits. I like to be out in nature, and I also like to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

I love to go backpacking. Its one of my favorite things to do -- to be out in pure nature, where the mountains, the birds, the trees and the streams all speak to me and calm my soul.

I am 57, 78 kg., 180 cm. I have red hair and green eyes. I try to exercise 5 times a week. I don't smoke and I hardly ever drink. I may have a glass of wine once in awhile, but that is about it. I am a lawyer. My field of expertise is environmental law. I consider myself an "environmentalist." Protecting the environment and preserving the wild places left on the planet are things that are important to me.

Two summers ago I was in the backcountry sitting in a hot springs pool at the base of a 50-meter waterfall. You could sit there in that hot pool and look up at the waterfall, and feel the cool mist from the falls in your face. Now that is my idea of a good time. It is these kinds of special places that I love to visit, when I can, and it is why I like to live in Wyoming, with the beauty of nature all around me. I like to cross-country ski, backpack, bicycle, hike, camp and fish. I prefer the solitude of wilderness, and not the roar of vehicles and engines.

Ideal match description:
I believe that I am engaging, caring, honest and sincere. I am looking for someone with those qualities also. I would like to meet and marry a woman who is interested in some of the same things that I am, and who is intelligent and has a great sense of humor. I would like to find a person who cares about the planet and the wild things and wild places in it. I would like her to be a companion, an equal partner in life and life’s endeavors. I would like to share a wonderful family with her, and raise children who are gifted, loving and energetic. If she enjoys doing some of the things that I enjoy doing, such as backpacking, fishing, camping and hiking, (things we could do together as a family perhaps) and if she is friendly, helpful and caring, I think she would make an ideal wife for me.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:


I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 32 y/o

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 28 y/o

Close your eyes - open your heart!
Lovely_Melody, 23 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Lander, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy