Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
rus kadın
Search Men

Dating now with tallandcute777: 67 y/o male, Pisces from Naples, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to tallandcute777
  • 67 y/o male, Pisces
  • Naples, USA
  • English
  • Artist
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2016-03-13 17:15:08
  • ID: 1000181543
  • Pisces
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 22-38
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.6
votes: 42
Online dating in Naples, USA
Hi I'm looking for a lady that likes to do many things from camping to art shows,walking on the beach loves to swim at the beach, go sailing. Go for long drives or just stay home and enjoy each other!
I'm an artist I create oil paintings and sculptures. I also remodel homes. I'm a mellow spirit and always have a positive outlook on life. I'm in good health and feel much younger than my age. I don't drink but once in a while with friends. I like motorcycles and convertible cars. I also enjoy bike riding. Music is always at the center of my life. I belive in a sound way of thinking. I'm looking for my other half that will be willing to come to the USA to meet. I can not leave here as I have to many things going on. I have pets 2 dogs and 2 cats and I'm self employed and that makes it hard for me to go on long trips for more than a day unless i can take the dogs along. I'm a tee shirt and jeans kind of guy. The weather here in Florida is great most of the time. summers are hot and the beach water is warm 86 degrees. If you are looking for your life time partner lover and best friend please write me.
Ideal match description:
She should be a good home maker mother love to have fun. Be tender to her man.
be tall as I'm tall slim build. Loves camping out gold mining on the weekends sometimes helping me with my business not afraid to help work to make a nice income to add to mine.I want someone willing to come to the USA with out me coming to the Ukraine. She needs to be committed to a forever love in her life. I want a serious lady to be my wife soon. I'm real and will help you get here to the USA ASAP. Do it for the LOVE OF YOUR LIFE I WILL NEVER TREAT YOU BAD AND WILL ALWAYS BE HONNEST AND FAITHFUL TO YOU MY ONE AND ONLY LADY.Kitrick S.
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

Daria_Imagination, 29 y/o

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 28 y/o


Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Naples, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy