Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
russe nude
Search Men

Dating now with surgeonpianist: 62 y/o male, Libra from Annapolis, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to surgeonpianist
  • 62 y/o male, Libra
  • Annapolis, USA
  • English(Fluent), French(Intermediate), German(Very bad)
  • businessman
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:28:52
  • ID: 1000074751
  • Libra
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 24-34
Looking for a height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 4
Online dating in Annapolis, USA
I am tall and athletic in appearance, cheerful and funny (at least, I try!) but also serious, honest, sincere, and sophisticated. With the right woman I will be generous, chivalrous, kind, devoted, very romantic, and affectionate. Classical music, playing the piano and pipe organ, dancing the Argentine tango or ballroom dancing to all kinds of music, books (literature, poetry, and history), art, sports, the Catholic faith, and living on the waterfront where I can sail my boat and see beautiful nature are all important to me. I often travel to architecturally beautiful cities in the US and Europe, and I run and exercise to stay fit now that I do not teach tennis anymore, although I would enjoy teaching tennis to my future wife (along with the tango and how to sail a boat!).
Ideal match description:
I am searching for a beautiful woman (inside and outside), 24-34, never married and without children, warm-hearted, honest, and creative, who wants tender romance and loving devotion in marriage with one husband forever, wants children, and will be devoted to them and me. I would prefer a woman who would be my one true love and best companion in all things, and who would share my interests with me. If you are looking only for short term dates or trips, please do not contact me.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 32 y/o

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 36 y/o

Accidents aren't accidental
Yuliya_Breeze, 39 y/o

Real man, where are you?
_Naughty_, 31 y/o

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 23 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Annapolis, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy