Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
donne serbe belle
Search Men

Dating now with sumdude6969: 44 y/o male, Capricorn from Jackson, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 44 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Jackson, USA
  • English
  • Engineering
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:54:19
  • ID: 1000028107
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 27-35
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Jackson, USA
I am an active individual with many goals still ahead of himself. I have been single now for allmost a year and feel it is time to get out in the world again. I have 2 young boys that stay with me on weekends and days off from work so, family is very important to me. I come from a very small family myself and only want the best for my children. I choose to work long hours on the days when they are not with me to pass the time untill we are together again. My biggest hobby other than my boys is music and percussion instruments (drums). I can spend hours sitting and listening to a good cd or takeing in a concert. I enjoy all forms and cultural styles of music. I am laid back and simple but, seriouse to find the rite woman for myself. I will be moveing closer to my employer soon as my drive to work is well over 1 hour, one direction. I have never lived outside of my home town so, this will be a huge change in my life. I figure now is a good time to change my relationship status as well.
Ideal match description:
My ideal match is a woman that is real and true of heart. Someone that is family oriented and ready to settle down with someone special. I am a child at heart so, to me age is just a number. If you are under the age of 25, please, be mature and realistic. I like to have fun but, I have two children to protect.
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 36 y/o

If you are looking for bright moments in your life, you need me)
Cute_hottie95, 23 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 32 y/o

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Jackson, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy