Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres hermosas de canada
Search Men

Dating now with straton5: 55 y/o male, Scorpio from Johnstown, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to straton5
  • 55 y/o male, Scorpio
  • Johnstown, USA
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Basic)
  • Physician
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 02:30:03
  • ID: 1000118657
  • Scorpio
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 23-40
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Johnstown, USA
Hello! I am a 46 year old male with a 15 year old son. I started my search for my second wife in Ukraine about 4 years ago. So I am not new to international dating. The reasons are because I wanted a woman who is similar to me - of a Slavic background and an Orthodox faith. I don't want an American woman who does not understand our ways or religion. You don't have to be perfect - certainly I am not. But I want a woman who won't object when I put on music from Serbia, Ukraine, Russia, etc. A woman who won't object because I want home cooked meals similar to what I had as a child. A branch of my Serbian family is also from Ukraine, and my cousin's 30+ years of successful marriage to his Ukrainian wife insires me. I want a woman who won't try to get me to leave Orthodoxy. Again, you don't have to be perfect, just similar and supportive. This may sound simple, but USA women are mostly Protestant and want to change me to their ways, and not want to go with me to ethnic functions/dances etc for music etc. In addition to this, I hope God will give me family girl who makes me laugh when I get home from work. I like walks, lifting weights, riding motorcycles, dancing, recently started to learn how to fly, and many things! I try to spend as much time with my son as possible and he is very supportive for me to find a wife and his future step mother. He is a great boy. Just ask the manager of this website. She met him in Canada. If you have any quetions, please get to know me and ask me everything you want to know. I look forward to hearing from you!

Ideal match description:
I believe I answered all that in the above statement.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 32 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Johnstown, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy