Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
treffen frauen
Search Men

Dating now with steven1953: 64 y/o male, Capricorn from Baker, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to steven1953
  • 64 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Baker, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Very bad)
  • Retired
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2016-01-29 06:36:55
  • ID: 1000083300
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-55
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in Baker, USA
Alll of my friend say I look like I"m 43 - 46 years even thou I'm 55 in December of 2008. I'm retired from the US Air Force in 1995 after 20 years. I also retired from the state of Florida after twelve and a half years from Law Enforcement. I'm very active in my childrens actives and sports. I like to play golf with my son who is sixteen and my daughter who is fourteen. We have a very good relationship. I have my own home with four bedrooms and a pool in back. I like to cook out on the deck and freinds visit aloty. Very Happy Smile Surprised Cool Laughing Wink
Ideal match description:
Someone who is very active. That likes to do all kinds of things like travel, rest and relax, go to beach or lay by the pool. This lady must be very loyal because I will all ways be loyal. You can trust me in anything that is in life for the both of us. You will never have any distrust in me.That I can promise. I AM YOUR BETTER HALF. Very Happy Smile Surprised Cool Laughing Twisted Evil Rolling Eyes Wink
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 36 y/o

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Baker, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy