Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
imagenes de un amor que no puede ser
Search Men

Dating now with stevemike67: 69 y/o male, Aquarius from Hockley/Houston, Texas, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 69 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Hockley/Houston, Texas, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Basic), German(Very bad)
  • Retired
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 01:16:10
  • ID: 1000036283
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-50
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 20
Online dating in Hockley/Houston, Texas, USA
Retired, single, 60 year old man in search of younger soulmate and best friend. Gentle, compassionate, kind, affectionate, respectful of women. I enjoy motorsports and building hotrods, custom cars, and restoring motorcycles. I am also an amateur astronomer, enjoy reading about various science disciplines, science fiction, techno-thrillers, home improvements, target shooting, motorcycle riding and touring, raising dogs and tropical fish. Best of luck on YOUR search!

At my age I do not anymore children. Frankly, I am too old to start another family with young/infant child. I just want to enjoy "life" with my beloved.

Thank you for looking at my profile!-Steve in Texas
Ideal match description:
In search of younger woman who will be my best friend and I will become her best friend. SHE DOES NOT WANT TO HAVE CHILDREN. (I have 2 adult children and 6 grandchildren and I am too old to have more children) She will be compassionate, kind, gentle, affectionate, and loving. She and I will want to pamper, and give care and share adventures together. She will be beautiful in that "little black dress" on Saturday night, but won't hesitate to jump into a pair of jeans on Sunday morning and go for a 30 mile motorcycle ride for breakfast!.... Of course breakfast in bed on Sunday with the paper is always an option! I was in the restaurant business for a number of years and am a great cook!... Coffee, tea, or me??
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

If you are looking for bright moments in your life, you need me)
Cute_hottie95, 23 y/o

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 31 y/o

I believe in real love and understanding! Do you?
Tenderness_Arina, 36 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Hockley/Houston, Texas, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy