Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres buscando hombres
Search Men

Dating now with stevegalax: 56 y/o male, Capricorn from Gothenburg, Sweden

confirmed profile image
  • 56 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Gothenburg, Sweden
  • German(Good), Serbian(Fluent), Swedish(Fluent)
  • Ph ilosopher
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2014-07-17 23:03:18
  • ID: 1000043676
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Hindu
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-46
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 23
Online dating in Gothenburg, Sweden
Hello!My name is steve and I do like to travel and to find me a spot in the world wher I can florish to my full strength and potentiell.I do like surfing especially kitesurfing.diving and climbing.For the time being Im working with lifeissues such as why are we here on this planet ,whats the purpose so Im writing this down in a future book that I hope to publish one day.Im capricorn in horoscop and I like dancing to especially RnB music.There is a lot more and I leave that for a later moment.
Ideal match description:
The woman Im looking for is a honest sincere selfawared that knows how to appreciate life and respect thoose things that makes us healthy and happy.That likes to travel.Values social and family companionship.
My languages skills:
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Serbian: I am advanced in every skill
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2010-01-10 14:01:56Ac_Dc_Lightining640 x 4803:32149 kB/sView

The list of most popular Russian girls:

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 32 y/o

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 34 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Gothenburg, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy