Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres amor
Search Men

Dating now with starman1972: 46 y/o male, Aquarius from Independence, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 46 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Independence, USA
  • English
  • Transportation
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-02-24 12:29:20
  • ID: 1000071971
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity African American
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-50
Looking for a height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Looking for a body type Very Cuddly
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 63
Online dating in Independence, USA
I'm just a Cool,Laid Back Conscious Moorish Asiatic Brother, No bells and whistles nothing flashy.. just me, simply me, staying true to the man I was raised to be. I am not a rich guy but I hope to be someday.Laughing I do not have a college degree but hopefully I can go back and complete a degree someday. I love making friends, networking, getting to know new and interesting people and their cultures. I love listening to music,my favorite being Neo-Soul, R&B, Jazz, Blues, Dance Hall Reggae,Pop,& Alternative-Rock.

I love going to the movies,and going to book store , Reading Astrology, Numerology, Metaphysical & Occult books (The Hidden),& walks in the park. I'm not into sports much I watch some football around the playoffs and the Championship games but not really. Basketball I like ok but like Football I mostly watch it around the Playoff season and the Championship games. I'm not into baseball either. I do Like watching Boxing and (MMA) Mixed Martial Arts also. and ladies If I interest you at all feel free to drop me a message.
Ideal match description:
I have no problem with women that want to write me first so feel free to write me first if you like. Smile My Ideal woman is young, beautiful,sexy,and wants to have a family.She is someone that I hate to leave in the morning and can't wait to get home to after work. She is someone that I can rely on , someone can trust. want to be able to tell her anything and be able to talk about anything with her and the same with her also she can tell me anything or talk about anything. I think Blondes are sexy and I really love Brunettes but I really love a Red Head woman. Because I see myself as still being young I will remain young. I am interested in younger women 18yrs-35yrs because they are young and can most likely give me what I want most which is children. but I also like women 36yrs and older as well They can have children as well so don't let that stop you.I Am Not A Sex Tourist I do not just look at the outer appearence but It is her personality and her inner soul and character that matters most but, if she is Very Beautiful That is a Big PlusI want her inner Beauty to match her outer beauty or to exceed it.Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, she does not have to look like a super model. I do like a woman with Big Breast and a nice Ass Small Breast are cool also though I am not picky.Laughing I like skinny women, shapely, volumptous and sometimes BBWs (Big Beautiful Women), Long legs.I am romantic and very loving I want a woman that likes holding hands, kissing and cuddling. I am not abusive or argumentive. I am drug and disease free.
The most important thing in a relationship is that I must feel like I belong.I want a woman that I don't have to guess if she loves me.I want a woman that is a freak in the sheets and a lady in the streets.(sometimes a freak in the streets too Wink Wink) she knows how to please her man.She does'nt have to be shy with me when it comes our sex life although I find it cute. She will be my Goddess and I will worship her and the ground she walks on. She must be faithful,loyal,loving, & very affectionate,holding hands,kissing,caressing etc because I am very affectionate. It would be nice if she has a sense of humor as well. I love it when a woman can make me laugh.I like playful women as well,because I like to play.She does not have to be so serious all the time. Loosen up and be silly for once. Laughing

Speaking of playing I have a bit of a child in me still in that I still love cartoons and I like visiting the Toy section of stores. I do not like evil,deceptive,or scheming,beguiling, Judgemental, or Con Artist, Scam Artist or Elitest women. No GoldDiggers please because I'm not rich you know, No Green Card Hunters looking to marry me then leave me once you get to the U.S.A. either. (Which is some of the women from Nikolaev, Ukraine it seems)I want a good woman that wants to have a family and can accept my moorish culture and lifestyle. If this is you feel free to contact me.Bye.
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 22 y/o

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 32 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Independence, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy