Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
costa rica frauen
Search Men

Dating now with skipdaw: 38 y/o male, Sagittarius from Barnard Castle, United Kingdom

confirmed profile image
  • 38 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Barnard Castle, United Kingdom
  • Greek(Basic), Portuguese(Basic), French(Basic)
  • Postman
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-12-19 20:54:32
  • ID: 1000138152
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-40
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 48
Online dating in Barnard Castle, United Kingdom
I am a very warm hearted person who is honest and caring with a whole lot of love to give. I am open willing to listen to others and always willing to help someone in makes no difference if i no them or not.I have lots of interests,sports i like just about all of them,i love to go for a run or a bike ride,it realy helps to clear the mind and you feel great afterwards. I have a passion for music i don' think my life could excist without it. i love to go walkiing in the open countryside just out of my back door. I like to socialise with friends. I like to visit other places and to see what it has to offer.I like art an culture aswell as the theatre. I am always interested in other people wether it be talking to them or just watch them walk by in the street.I am a positive person who no's what i want out of life and in a partner. I am self contained with my own appartment,orriginally from a farming background an understands the values of the countryside. Very Happy
Ideal match description:
My ideal partner would have to be loving and caring an no's what she wants in life,responsible for herself and others.Honesty is a must in need that in a partner or there is no point going any further. She must have lots of interests not nescerialy the same as mine just enough to say "i am not boring". If you fit this description then i am here for you anytime night or day. I look foward to your reply. Very Happy
My languages skills:
Greek: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Portuguese: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

I want to keep our hearts with you beating in unison!
darkPrincess2020, 30 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Barnard Castle, United Kingdom:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy