Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
citas mujeres
Search Men

Dating now with sito_: 48 y/o male, Virgo from Pozuelo de Alarcón, Spain

confirmed profile image
  • 48 y/o male, Virgo
  • Pozuelo de Alarcón, Spain
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:59:49
  • ID: 1000027784
  • Virgo
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 23-32
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Pozuelo de Alarcón, Spain
Good honest and sincere guy. I am kind loving and caring, also romantic. A man of one woman. Loyal and trustworthy. Very passionate. Someone who likes his job but wants to have a family, be happy and loved; and give love in return. I search for respect and I don't like lies. I’m an easy-going person. I have travelled quite a lot almost all over Europe, and some of my friends are foreigners or live in other countries. My ideas are not conservative. I like people for what they are or know, not for what they have. I'm not a rich man either. I have many hobbies and I love animals too. Although I was born a catholic I’m not really a religious person; so I don’t attend to church. I believe faith is something more private than public. But I respect other beliefs.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a woman who wants to create and have a family and live in Spain. I have never been married nor have kids, though I would like to. I’m looking for a sweet and sincere woman, true to herself, who wants to love somebody. Very Happy
My languages skills:
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 28 y/o

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 25 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

I want to keep our hearts with you beating in unison!
darkPrincess2020, 30 y/o

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Pozuelo de Alarcón, Spain:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy