Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
rendez-vous en ligne
Search Men

Dating now with seekmat: 57 y/o male, Virgo from mumbai, India

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to seekmat
  • 57 y/o male, Virgo
  • mumbai, India
  • English(Fluent)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-11-11 12:15:23
  • ID: 1000040962
  • Virgo
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Indian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 19
Online dating in mumbai, India
I am genuine and an active well educated well informed person of a good intellectual level with strong will power and a mind of my own.I am not a money bag but have enough resources to lead a moderate but comfortable life. I feel that I am presentable for a person of my age since nobody told me otherwise.Being in the mid fifties, I look my age with a receding hairline and the appearance of a person at that age. I try to maintain my health and body mass index within acceptable level. I am sincere, truthful, and committed in relationships. My personal traits are: tidy and organized, clean habits without any addictions or vices and god fearing. I am very choosy in making friends and relationships but I can give all my love, attention and care to a person who is equally committed to me.I value christian beliefs having been born and practicing in an orthodox family but not very keen on rituals and church politics and not a regular in church. I am looking for a female who is matured, down to earth,clean and orderly, who likes good books, films,intelligent discussions,I do not like arguments,loud noise or shouting and quarrels. At the same time a sulking and silent attitude also is not acceptable.I feel a sincere and understanding person with concern for others views can have all these characters.I can provide her with all the comfort possible for a modern living.If you are too pompous and looking for an extravagant lifestyle, I am not the person for you.I believe not in exchanging a number of letters but in personal meeting after exchanging complete details. I may not travel to your country to meet you first since you are the person who will be relocating to another country leaving everything you love and cherish and it is necessary that you spend some time in the country you plan to settle to know the people and culture and take an informed decision before moving permanently.Off course, I shall spend for your travel and living here. Please dont mistake me, I am not looking for a pen pal,sex or travel partner, but a real person with a beautiful mind whom I shall marry and will stay with me for the rest of our lives.I have no problem with a female having children, but i feel it may be difficult to get immigration here for a dependent child and hence it may be difficult.I would like to caution the very young girls who write to me that life with and old an mature person may not be what you dream of anf you may regret it later.Thanks for writing to me. Laughing Laughing
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a beautiful mind and not a beautiful body. Looking for a person who looks for a simple lifestyle with a bend of mind for charities, compassionate and considerate for the less privileged. I would prefer a person who needs a second chance in life. The character traits I look for is sincerity, honesty, love and commitment. She should not be overambitious, greedy, quarrelsome, argumentative, stubborn or lazy. She should be content with whatever she have and not be jealous of others.
It would be good if she reads a lot and have refined tastes for books, music, movies and so on. It would be Ok for her to pursue her interests and career if she wants.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

MILADY_, 32 y/o

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 32 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from mumbai, India:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy