Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
hombres serios atractivos
Search Men

Dating now with sean75: 42 y/o male, Gemini from luxembourg, Luxembourg

confirmed profile image
  • 42 y/o male, Gemini
  • luxembourg, Luxembourg
  • English(Fluent), French(Very bad), Mandarin(Intermediate)
  • Banker
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2014-06-08 23:22:12
  • ID: 1000020460
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-34
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 30
Online dating in luxembourg, Luxembourg

I do all the things a man should do Smile

I was raised well, am smart, presentable, without bad habits, and enjoy living a happy life. I drink but never get drunk (just sleepy), and never smoke.

My favourite form of entertainment is humour and comedy. It is like art to me, I appreciate it so much.

I also like sports but am older now so am not doing so much myself. Only when i think I'm getting out of shape do I start exercising again Smile

I have a university degree, and enjoy intellectual discussion, have a decent job and a good set of friends.

You can see from my photos how I look, and I enjoy dressing well when going out/working, and casually when relaxing.

I also like music, travel, movies, gardens/plants, new things, antiques, architecture, everything.

My personality is relaxed and positive. I don't like conflict, except when standing up for my friends and family.

Okay, so if you are interested then please write Very Happy

Ideal match description:
I hope the woman i meet has all colours and moods present in her personality, and can express each when the occassion dictates.

I hope the lady has an interest or hobby in her life that keeps her excited and active. She will also be able to enjoy the luxuries and realities of life in equal measure.

She does not have to be well-educated but a strong curiosity in many things is attractive Smile
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Mandarin: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o


I will love you just for what you are...
Tasty_Lips888, 32 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from luxembourg, Luxembourg:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy