Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
singlefrauen aus russland
Search Men

Dating now with samuraiguy: 51 y/o male, Aquarius from Durban, South Africa

confirmed profile image
  • 51 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Durban, South Africa
  • English(Fluent), Afrikaans(Good)
  • Creative Director
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 09:00:04
  • ID: 1000064864
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-29
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 14
Online dating in Durban, South Africa
My name is Guy. I am kind hearted and loving, caring and giving. I am also young at heart, sexual and sensual. I believe that I have a great sense of humor and one of my philosophies about life is to not take things too seriously. Having said that, I am also ambitious and I’m serious about my career, which is in advertising. My life’s passion is design and art, so as long as this constitutes my career, then I am content.

I’m an active person – I study Japanese martial arts and have done so for many years. I began as a teenager with the study of Karate. I enjoy sports too, but I don’t parctise any – I prefer to watch it on TV Wink

My taste in music is quite varied and I enjoy listening to whatever kind of music that is appropriate for the mood Wink I enjoy popular, classical and jazz alike and I love going to concerts, or to the theatre.

I strive to be the best I can be in all aspects of my life. I believe in being prosperous and I would like to give as much of myself as I am able to my partner in Life! As a very creative person, I enjoy anything that involves my artistic and creative side – so besides art and design, I also really love to cook Razz . There are also other areas where I consider myself talented, but that would need to be discovered in time Wink

I love the outdoors and being in nature, whether it be hiking in the mountains, going to the beach, or visiting a game reserve. I enjoy eating out and socializing with friends, but most of all I love all the pleasures and experiences of life with my loved one – that slow dance by the light of a candle; making love under the stars and swimming naked together in the sea Razz

My family is very dear to me and although I do not get to be with them all that often, they are always there for me and I for them! This closeness is something to be cherished and I seek to transfer all the same values to a family of my own Smile I do want to have children of my own and I know I would make a very good dad!!!

In terms of a relationship, there are many different factors which make for success – the most important of which are trust, communication and understanding. Every bond should be on a basis of gratitude and of course – LOVE!!! I am a great believer in love and romance!!! Added to that, I believe sexual compatibility is important too Wink Razz Making love is so much more than just a sexual act – it is an expression of one’s love to the other half and a spiritual connection in celebration of a wonderful bond!!! Hey, it’s also a great way to keep fit Wink
Ideal match description:
The lady I seek to share my life with would be as loving, tender and caring as I am. I want someone who believes in equality and with whom to share all pleasures and experiences of life.

Although I seek a woman who is beautiful within, who is intelligent, witty and who has a big heart, I will not deny that I also want her to be beautiful on the outside too Smile She should be confident in her own beauty and womanhood, and certainly not the jealous type. She should be in touch with her sexuality and proud of it too.

I am NOT looking for a housewife! I would want to be with a lady who is also ambitious and eager to be successful in her own right and set out to achieve her own goals in life.

If you feel something in what I have to say – if my words draw you towards me – then please write to me!!!
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Afrikaans: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Love - it does not mean looking at each other
Silver_Lining_Lina, 31 y/o

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Durban, South Africa:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy