Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mas hermosas de amor
Search Men

Dating now with sailman16: 57 y/o male, Capricorn from Boelandet, Norway

confirmed profile image
  • 57 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Boelandet, Norway
  • Norwegian, Swedish, English
  • Pensioner
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-02-28 08:35:01
  • ID: 1000141830
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 27-38
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 25
Online dating in Boelandet, Norway
My friends describe me like this:Respectful,honest,trustable,,c areing,loveing,tender and a very romantic man.I care about my family,and allways help the weekest people in the society.The most important thing for me in a relationship is respect, honesty,trust,romance and off course kissing.I will allways RESPECT,CARE and LOVE my woman.I'am looking for a special women in my life.She should be a smileing type of women,and down to earth type of person,and she should like to move to Norway.I prefer that she has a good aducation.(university)
I'am a man who has been all over the world,and have a huge life
experience.I'am respectful,nice,kind and they say that I'am a gentleman,I had a lot of sucsess in my working day's.But I got sirious sick when I was working in France,building cruise ships.I was in charge of a superintendent team,and we was building the biggest cruise ship in the world at that time.That was several years ago,but I didn't recover enough so I could keep on working that hard,so now I'am a pensioner.I have a good sense of humor,and so should you.I live in an area were we have island,and to east just 30 minutes from my house,we have these famous fjords,which Norway is so famous for.(if you will see some part of where I live,you can GOOGLE the "Geiranger fjord" and the town "Aalesund"WinkI have a summer house in Sweden,were I stay most of the summer,and my brother have a recreation house in Pattaja Thailand,which I can use when I feel for it,f.exp go there in the winter time.I'am not rich anymore,but I have all the toys I need,to have a complete life.My hobbies are :Sailing,boating,music,playing piano-keyboard and blues harp,conserts,sport's car's,gardenwork,
antique auction's,photographing,
nature,ka jaking,shopping,making things with my hands(I'am a handyman)It isn't sure I will anwswer all of you ladies who contacts me,because I got a lot of letters,but I will try the best I can.But I won't answer "SMILING MESSAGES".If you find this letter interesting,you are welcome to send me an e-mail.Please don't send me standard letter which you are sending to everybody else,If you do that I would not answer your letter.Thank you for reading this,and take care Sincerely yours Oyvind
Wink Rolling Eyes Idea
Ideal match description:
I'am looking for a kind,careing,and trustable girl.I like her to be smile'ing,and to be sexy and beautyfull.She should be slim and be down to earth type of girl,and not think very highly of herself.She should also have a good education,and not be afraid to work.It is positive if she plays an instrument.I'am not after a girl to be my housewife,I want her to be my equal partner,lover and my friend.I can cook myself,but if she also can cook it will be perfect.I'll hope you are a warm and sexual type of girl,and off course you should be a one man girl.And I hope you like to be cosy and like cuddling.If you are under 24 years of age,you will not get an answer !! Embarassed Wink
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

We don’t need to know, we need to feel!
YourWingsof_Love, 36 y/o

My soul is like a shoreless sea
Shoreless_Sea, 24 y/o

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 31 y/o

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Boelandet, Norway:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy