Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
buitenlandse vrouwen
Search Men

Dating now with ruswomper09: 71 y/o male, Sagittarius from Utrechtse Heuvelrug, Netherlands

confirmed profile image
  • 71 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Utrechtse Heuvelrug, Netherlands
  • French(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Fluent)
  • real estate and corporate financing
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-12-25 14:08:27
  • ID: 1000167267
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 42-56
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 15
Online dating in Utrechtse Heuvelrug, Netherlands
I am not the prince on the white horse but have a lot of other good and convincing qualities that can be interesting for you.
I am here to find my future partner. I live already for some years alone with my son (1Cool. I like my age, am active, feel and do much younger than my year of birth indicates. I am a real optipmist, romantic, positive and flexible, when necessary try to be serious and responsible. Am not old fashioned but have a number of traditional (family) values which I like in my life and hopefully appreciated by you.

I love beautiful eyes (!), life itself, a cosy domestic enviroment, nature, classical music and (not all) music from 1970-1980, applecake, dinner with good healthy food and (not every day) a glass of wine….
I love all my 5 children and 4 grandchildren, only one (1Cool is still at home, attending university. Also I like my dog, fishes in my aquarium and my garden. Do myself the work in the garden (have a small vegetablegarden too) and sit afterwards in the sun. What do I do more? Well, working, swimming, sailing with my boat on the river and canals, riding the bicycle, walk along the sea and in the forest (next to my house), travelling and sightseeing by car, to go to the theater, the cinema, a restaurant….
Model trains, public transport and history are my hobbies.

I can listen well to another person and like conversation very much. Sometimes I hardly can stop when it is interesting. I work most of the time at home and cook myself (reasonable good).
And there are things I do not like: to play with feelings and trust of other people.

I travelled all over East and West European countries, lived not only in Holland but in other countries too, so I know what it means to move to another country for shorter or longer time, to see new culture and leave your family and house behind you, make new friends and to express in another language, etc. Of course your homeland is never far away but daily life is totally changing when you decide to move to another country in the name of love! To make it a success it is very important that you can communicate well either in English, French, German, Dutch, Lithuanian (me only 50%), Spanish (me 60%), Russian (me only 10% actually, but I am prepared to change that if necessary).

When you are really seriously interested in knowing me (much) better, well let me know and tell me a lot about yourself (I like long letters to start with but at the same time I am not afraid to take the car to come and meet... but you are welcome too in this "wooden shoes" country.... Razz
Ideal match description:
Although you can have a lot of friends, without a real partner life is alone and going on, so waking up every morning without someone dear next to me to surprise with breakfast in bed.... I miss that very much (and not only in the morning!). I like to change that and look for a woman who is also tired being alone and who shares my views of life, whom I can give my love and affection and make her feel the real and only one. Of course I should like to have that in return too. I am not religious in a way that I go to church every week, but I do share Christian values. I am realist so I don’t expect my future partner will have more children, but I welcome hers with warmth if she has already! Gentle, honesty, decency, kind, a wise mind, moral, faithful, caring and an attitude not to lie are no empty but keywords for me and I like to find them at her too.
My languages skills:
French: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

Daria_Imagination, 29 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Utrechtse Heuvelrug, Netherlands:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy