Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres hermosas de estonia
Search Men

Dating now with roopesh: 31 y/o male, Aquarius from agra, India

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to roopesh
  • 31 y/o male, Aquarius
  • agra, India
  • English(Fluent), Hindi(Fluent), Russian(Basic)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 04:30:04
  • ID: 1000117862
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Athletic
Education MA/MS/MBA
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-37
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in agra, India
About Myself I am active, friendly and sociable person. I am attached to family and friends though sometimes I love being in loneliness, for example, to sit in the big and cosy armchair and to read the book or to knit or dream and listen to music. I am kind, smiling, able and like making merry, I like singing and dancing. I like learning something new, getting new impressions. Sometimes I become adventuress and then I dive into an ice-hole in the winter or I turn on a roundabout, hanging headfirst. I am assiduous and clever, able to achieve purposes. I prefer to have a rest on the nature, for example, I like hiking to mountain Altai. Mountains, fresh air, the mountain river inspire me. I like skiing or driving snowmobile in the winter. I like playing volleyball and dream to learn to play the big tennis. I like cooking and can cook almost any dish. I adore driving the car. I do not love rudeness

And indifference. I like giving gifts to close people; friends and I need of love, care and attention.
Ideal match description:
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Hindi: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 25 y/o

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from agra, India:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy