Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
russische dating
Search Men

Dating now with rogrog2009: 53 y/o male, Virgo from Greensburg, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 53 y/o male, Virgo
  • Greensburg, USA
  • English(Fluent), Japanese(Very bad)
  • Management/ Auto Industry
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 08:30:04
  • ID: 1000108127
  • Virgo
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 30
Online dating in Greensburg, USA
Good day, I'm a person who likes to have fun, smile/laugh and go out and do fun things with the kids and significant other. I like to write books and give the money to Charity. I work in the Auto industy in management. I have 3 kids, girl 20, sons 17 and 13. I am looking for lady that has children. I am creative, like to dance, listen to music. I like to make artwork out of knots. Some of the pictures is my artwork. I can not marry someone who is same age as my daughter, lol. Please dont write to me if under 25, this is only to be fair to you. I hope to hear from you soon,
PS- I have received so many letters and I will try to answer all of them, please be patient. Some of the letters cost much to open and I will try to open and answer as finances allow.Smile Thank you for your patience and understanding!!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for someone who is active, likes to have fun and likes to travel and willing to experience and learn new things. I am looking for women that have children. I have had operation that prevents me from producing more children, so I would like to help raise your children and help raising my children. I prefer woman from 25 to 45 as I can't see younger woman being step mother to my 20 year old daughter, so it would just be uncomfortable for all involved.
I will try to answer all letters, but I have been getting many letters, so many I can't answer them all, so please be patient. Thank you for your patience and I look forward to talking to you soon,
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Japanese: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 32 y/o

Devoted woman is looking for her man :)
Faithful_Vikky, 40 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Greensburg, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy