Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
foto belle ragazze russe
Search Men

Dating now with rockandrollrebel: 31 y/o male, Virgo from outside Washington DC, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to rockandrollrebel
  • 31 y/o male, Virgo
  • outside Washington DC, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • insurance
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:25:11
  • ID: 1000188869
  • Virgo
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-24
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 8
Online dating in outside Washington DC, USA
I am leaving a relationship that has lasted seven years. She was my first love and I will miss her dearly but we were much better friends that husband/wife. Now that we've seperated we get along so much better. I love sports. I go fishing for money. I bought a bigger television just watch a football game better. I really love the outdoors like camping, fishing, nature walks and parks. I am very honest and loyal. I consider myself pretty smart and try to educate myself on numerous subjects before engaging in conversation. I am currently attending college (which I am paying for myself) to finish my Business degree. I got my Associate's Degree and then stopped but took it upon myself to start again and finish my B.A. I love music and I play ten instruments and continue to learn new things. I like going to the movies, music concerts and the occasional ballet/play. I like taking risks. I like going fast. I like riding a bass boat through the water at almost 70MPH (112 KPH). I am licensed to drive a motorcycle which I like to ride at 80MPH (129KPH) Very Happy Things like that are fun to me. I commit myself to my lady and when I make a promise I keep it to the best of ability. I believe in my word and my handshake is all I've got to prove myself to someone and I make sure people can count on that.
Ideal match description:
I just want to be with someone who is willing to let me be the man of the house, who will wait for me to come home from work, be a caregiver for our children and be happy with what I can provide for them. I want a housewife. I'm not looking for someone who dreams of family more than career. Someone who is willing to live a middle class lifestyle because that is all I'll ever be able to give. I want a women who is willing to make me the number one thing in her life who wants to be with me everyday and enjoys being with myself and my family more than friends. I am social as well and will want to hang out with my friends so it is fine if she has friends, I'm not saying at all that I don't want her to, in fact I support making friends in the neighborhood and stuff. At the end of the day, I just want a women that will put me first instead of her friends because she will get that in return from me. I look for a women who has some of the same interests as I do so we can share these fun experiences.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

Love - it does not mean looking at each other
Silver_Lining_Lina, 31 y/o

Let's start with us!
Loving_Miracle, 27 y/o

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

Always smiling, enjoy your life!
Moulin_Rouge_Cat, 20 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from outside Washington DC, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy