Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres ucranianas para casarse
Search Men

Dating now with robertgrohs: 53 y/o male, Aries from Toronto, Canada

confirmed profile image
  • 53 y/o male, Aries
  • Toronto, Canada
  • English(Fluent), German(Fluent), Spanish(Basic)
  • self employed..
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-10-27 15:41:33
  • ID: 1000198648
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Separated
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 24-35
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 112
Online dating in Toronto, Canada
I like lemon Candies,, I like eating raw lemons with sugar and sitting on my head while i watch television.. I prefer bath's to the shower.. I don't smoke weed or take drugs,, I cherish my body. I am of German decent,, hold two citizenships,, I like good food and i enjoy cooking. I like things of quality,, despise cheap item's made in China. I love all music,, except Jazz.. but i adore Louis Armstrong.. I guess i'm really a punk rocker at heart.. but i rarely ever listen to it anymore. I love classic music while i work.
Everything has a time and place.
My favourite animals are Wolves and the Raven's. They are the most intelligent animals alive an not very understood. My wolf, her name was raven by coincidence has recently pasted away at 16 years age..

I am a very technical and highly skilled person. A toolmaker and tool designer by trade, i've always been self employed my entire life but the past 3 years i opened a new company and restore vintage Porsche and Ferrari's plus the odd vintage VW. Car's are a big part of my life so please understand that.
I am independent,, I raised a son on my own when i was 21.. He is now 25 and out of the house.
I live alone in my own house. Have a big yard with old maple tree's and a river at the back. I have crazy old neighbours haha..
I do everything,, cook, clean, laundry, sewing, work 14 hour days and take care of my mother as much as possible. She is now 80. My wonderful father I worked my entire life with recently has passed away and so have all my beautiful doggies at a very healthy old age. I miss them all terribly. Life is very empty at the moment and waiting for the next frame.
I am very very energetic, a high metabolism, super active, i never gain weight as much as i eat.
I'm very flexible and open minded. i travel a lot over world all the time. I love variety but it does not mean i don't enjoy being at home.. actually more so.. I love my tiny house. Its outside the city of Toronto.
I am Kind, honest. Hardworking. Passionate. Love to work with my hands. Gardening and renovating the home.
I was married for 6 wonderful years until i left my wife in Europe last year on a language course and i had to discover she was a lying unfaithful person and has left me devastated and with a lost and untrusting heart. I want to concentrate on living life again with a good woman beside me. I think there is still one decent women somewhere on this green earth .

I am not trying to make myself as a GOD.,, we all have some faults and a past,, nobody is perfect..

Any women who writes me and say's my profile does not describe me much in detail as they have in the past obviously does not know how to read or they have not bothered to read and i will not reply.
Ideal match description:
Please read !!!! Its quite simple.

Please be sure your head is on straight and you want a life long relationship with a good honest man.
I don't care age, but 18 !!! ,, please girls. Do I have silly written on my face.
If your profile is with professional photos, half naked in seductive photos for the internet to see all over the world, don't bother me !!!.. You are obviously not serious.

Also,, if you do not have an address and home telephone number do not even bother writing me. The lot of you are all time and my money wasters and i will take legal action report your IP's and letters as you are frauds. I will repeat again..
To all the woman here on this site who write letters for earnings,, stay away or I will report every incident to my local RCMP and the American FBI.
Now,, other than that !!!!.. its simple.
"SAVVY" !!!!

If all this searching fails, i will be going sailing next year across the ocean and i will rather live the rest of my life on my own than to have my heart broken again...

Kiss's for you real pirate girl's ..
Sincerely, Robert.. Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

I know the secret of our happiness
Magnifique_Anna_, 22 y/o

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

Close your eyes - open your heart!
Lovely_Melody, 23 y/o

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Toronto, Canada:

To be added
ninusha1959, 59 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy