Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
photos jolies filles russes
Search Men

Dating now with rlewis64: 53 y/o male, Gemini from Kharkov, Ukraine

confirmed profile image
  • 53 y/o male, Gemini
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English
  • Telecommuications
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2016-01-15 01:15:38
  • ID: 1000024241
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-40
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 49
Online dating in Kharkov, Ukraine
I lived in Kharkov for 5 years , I love Ukraine but I see how hard life is there for so many good people. I returned Home to Florida in November 2013 I was a great time I got to bring my wonderful 10 year daughter back to USA with me we had a wonderful year together but as with most little girls she missed her mother so I took her back to Ukraine In December 2014 and as it has always been her choice where she lives she wanted to stay in Ukraine with her mother. One of my greatest joys in life is being a father and I miss her very much but just knowing she is Happy with her mom makes me happy. I also lived in Sumy for 6 months and I very much like Sumy , my best friend lives there and I visit often, I will return to Ukraine to visit my daughter in June and I will also visit my friend in Sumy , Sumy and Kharkov is where I usually spend my time. I am looking for someone loves family and children and that understand the sacrifices parents must make to ensure the happiness and well being of their children , because I will give all for my daughter, I would not mind if the woman I met has children I love all children , They are Gods greatest gift to us. I am romantic very affectionate and I love to show affection, I am told I am a good man and a hard worker but I am not rich and like most people in Life must work for my pay Smile I know many woman who are here for games and some even for pay but if you are a serious woman who wants to meet in real in the near future then feel free to contact me , and please remember age is not important to me but I going to be 51 soon so please do not waste my time if this is too old for you regardless of your age

Ideal match description:
She will be very romantic loving and affectionate , honest faithful and not into games
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 35 y/o

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Kharkov, Ukraine:

I'm waiting for you, my King. Want to be your princess
Lady1Secret, 34 y/o

S.O.S. of Love
Marzipan_girl, 20 y/o

I the cheerful, sociable girl.
Mareannohka, 39 y/o

From Ella with love...
Lovely_Ella_, 32 y/o

a little about me
Sexy_Blond7, 37 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy