Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mehrere frauen
Search Men

Dating now with richardo32001: 40 y/o male, Leo from Ojochal, Costa Rica

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to richardo32001
  • 40 y/o male, Leo
  • Ojochal, Costa Rica
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Basic)
  • Real Estate
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2015-03-28 17:28:25
  • ID: 1000174861
  • Leo
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 26-34
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 12
Online dating in Ojochal, Costa Rica
I am a nice person. I am a hard worker with a good attitude and I have a drive to succeed. I am a humorous person but I know when to take things serious. I put others before myself, (which has come back to haunt me many times, but I still do it). Like everyone else I still have my faults though. I can be very picky at times!
I like to travel, go out to nice dinners, make nice dinners at home, go to the movies, a concert, a pub on occasions, and I love sports. I like to fly fish, play golf, and many other sports.
Ideal match description:
My ideal match would be someone who appreciates that I go out of my way to make her happy, and she is willing to do the same for me. If we both treat each other how we would want to be treated everyday will be a good day. I do love kids however children is something I don't want unless I find the right person to have them with. I'm looking for a best friend to share the rest of my life with!
I receive many emails, and most say the same things. My name is listed on my profile, and for people who write and just say hi, and don't use my name, it seems very informal and generic, and I will not read a letter that doesn't even start with my name.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 31 y/o

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o


More profiles of Russian women from Ojochal, Costa Rica:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy