Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
incontrare donne russe
Search Men

Dating now with rferna: 47 y/o male, Sagittarius from Miami, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 47 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Miami, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 07:00:22
  • ID: 1000098890
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Catholic
Marital status Separated
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-32
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 39
Online dating in Miami, USA
I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. During the summer I like going to the beach. Traveling is something I do a bit of and enjoy very much. I go to the gym about four times a week and play basketball to relieve stress. Most people consider me to be easy-going with a strong drive for success. This is most apparent in my work ethic. I enjoy laughing and smiling, simply stated having a good time enjoying the better things in life. Born in New York, currently living in Miami, Florida, USA, and have been living here since I was a small boy. I love it here and would not choose to live any place else. My family is originally from Cuba and came to the states in the 60s, I was brought up speaking both English and Spanish and am fluent in both languages. Family is very important to me and we are very close. As far as education is concerned, I hold a Bachelor's of Science in Mechanical Engineering, and work as an Software Consultant. Which brings me to my next interest, travel. With my job I have done quite a bit of traveling throughout the U.S. and internationally. On my time off from work I typically will choose a far away location to visit. My most recent travels have included visits to Aruba in the Caribbean, Spain, Brazil, and Italy. While I do enjoy traveling very much, at times just staying home spending time with friends visiting the beach or golfing are satisfying.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for someone who is down-to-earth, prefers romantic evenings together over the club scene. Enjoys traveling, can share some of my interests like biking or going to the beach. Is comfortable expressing her needs, desires and has a romantic side.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Accidents aren't accidental
Yuliya_Breeze, 39 y/o

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 23 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

let's dance our love dancing together ;)
Venera_, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Miami, USA:

Take a chance dear!
_SweetKate___, 23 y/o

Sparklingmoonlight25 has a birthdayThere is only one happiness in this life,to love and be loved
Sparklingmoonlight25, 42 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy