Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
ucrania mujeres
Search Men

Dating now with redsprite1: 61 y/o male, Gemini from Cleveland, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 61 y/o male, Gemini
  • Cleveland, USA
  • English
  • commercial building business
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 07:12:52
  • ID: 1000228466
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 40-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 4
Online dating in Cleveland, USA
I am friendly, kind, thoughtful and loving. I am open-minded and intelligent. I have a curious mind. I research anything I find interesting. I have a great personality and a unique sense of humor. My politics are left wing. I'm spiritual not religious. I feel younger than I am. I've kept up with the times to some extent. Frankly, I prefer to associate with younger people. My taste in cars run toward small and sporty. I enjoy the pleasure of driving, it's not the destination, it's the journey. I love having fun, but I have a serious side, too. My career has been in the commercial building business. I am not wealthy.
I do not want to have any more children. I have already raised two daughters, who are in college. I love them more than anything. I see them when I can. When they are home, they stay with their mother. We all get along great. My father has passed away, I miss him to this day. I believe I will see him again. My mother is 88 years old, living independently, I help take care of her. I have one brother and two sisters, all with children who have grown, with children of their own. We are all close, although some have moved away. We still manage to see each other whenever possible.
I'm a music lover. Mostly rock and roll, but I like other types of music as well. I stayed hip through grunge, lost it with the boy bands, but am coming back with some indie. Lately, influenced by friends, I’ve been rediscovering the rock and roll of the late 60’s early 70’s. I am not a fan of hip-hop or rap, I just don't care for it. Music has always played a very important part in my life. Music is truly meaningful. It’s a symptom of the human condition. It has that mystical, magical effect. No matter what your situation, music has a way of instantaneously putting you in a great mood!
I live alone in a modest house I rent on the west side of Cleveland, Ohio, US. It’s my home, I keep it clean and well cared for. It’s a nice neighborhood with friendly neighbors. It’s convenient to stores, shopping, freeways, etc. I love animals. I have one dog. I got him from a rescue shelter when he was two years old. He’s a German shepherd mix. He’s ten years old now, and weighs 95 lbs. His name is Max.
At this point in my life, I pretty much like doing things outdoors, in a natural, casual type setting. I'm concerned about the physical condition of the planet, global warming, ecology, pollution, the destruction of natural resources, plants and animals becoming extinct, dependence on fossil fuels, the melting of the ice caps, the rise in ocean level. Alternative forms of energy, ones that don't harm the earth but help it, play a huge role. There's so many of them we can tap, they're literally bounded only by imagination. We are damaging the earth beyond its ability to repair itself. We are jeopardizing the future of all life on the planet! We need to do something about that now.
I find geology quite interesting, the formation and evolution of the earth, which continues to evolve. Ancient civilizations are fascinating to me. You can’t know where you’re going unless you know where you’ve been. Astrophysics, the search for the true nature of the universe, is amazing to me. Even though the most brilliant minds have been studying the universe for years and years, we are still in our infancy in understanding it. I think we have not yet evolved enough as a species to fully comprehend the cosmos.
Ideal match description:
I am seeking one special woman who wants an honest, open, loving relationship. One who is kind-hearted, affectionate, and passionate. A woman who has a fine mind, is pretty, younger, compatible, and sincere. We come from different life experiences. That would keep our relationship interesting and humorous. We would complement each other and add much to each other's lives. It would be a relationship which would be fresh, new, and exciting. And we would be together, facing life, helping each other, not having to be alone.
I want a woman who has similar thoughts and feelings regarding the things I have written. I'm not saying we should be the same, we shouldn't, we should be different, so we may have alternate points of view. But as far as our relationship goes, I would want a woman who feels somewhat as I do so we may find love and happiness together.
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:


I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

Close your eyes - open your heart!
Lovely_Melody, 23 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Cleveland, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy