Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
belle filles russes
Search Men

Dating now with rebelers: 49 y/o male, Pisces from breda, Netherlands

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to rebelers
  • 49 y/o male, Pisces
  • breda, Netherlands
  • English(Fluent), German(Fluent), French(Good)
  • consultant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-12-25 19:06:38
  • ID: 1000140935
  • Pisces
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-34
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 61
Online dating in breda, Netherlands
Hi I’m Mark from the Netherlands. Born and raised from an aristocratic family, good looking and very well educated. I’ve already tasted the good and the bad things in life, so I’m here for a new start in my life, looking for a real lifetime partner and friend.
I believe in love at first sight, maybe strange a romance can start from a picture, but what’s the difference? When you see a beautiful girl anywhere, the sparkle can get trough!
I smoke and drink a lot of coffee, but I went back to the gym to work out again. I’m a former athlete and played tennis on a higher level, I really love Ice hockey and want to start playing again. My studies and work made me quit all of these things. I have a lot of friends all over the country and I love going to parties, things I couldn’t really do last years but it will be great taking that up again. I’m great full that I still look as in my twenties and that my age isn’t showing. Now I live with my cat in a penthouse in the centre of an ancient city in the south of Holland.
I’m a former millionaire it’s really true and I’ve always earned big money for others in wholesaling, IT, catering & hotel business and clothing retail. My latest project unfortunately has cost me all of my money and I will have to start all over again. Within in a few months I will know if I succeeded in my new project and I hope to have met someone than to share my future life with, and if I don’t succeed it will cost me some months more to find a good job, its all in the game, but we can still have a lot of fun!!
Ideal match description:
Of course I have had good relationships in the past, I even nearly got married. But where has the real love and care gone? I’ve been cheated on and I’ve been left, of course that happens, but maybe I’ve never met the right girl with the right values for live. I really think that in the Netherlands we are very spoiled and too addicted to ourselves and that’s not what I want my future wife to be. I’m also not looking for a cheap scam, a personal cleaning lady or secretary but for a real lifetime partner, my best friend and the mother of our future children. Really someone you can share your laughs and cries with and someone who shares the same dreams and someone who wants to build her dreams too!!
Within my new business I will have a lot of spare time, something I really didn’t have in the past ten years. And the beauty of it is that my work doesn’t let me stick to one place, so we can even be on holiday or be in your hometown. We can even have houses in different places. My English and German are fluently and my French is really good, but I will start taking lessons in your language as well. I want to travel the World with you; Paris, Rome, Milan, New York, St Tropez and live in both our hometowns, because there is still so much to be seen.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 32 y/o

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 22 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 28 y/o

Love - it does not mean looking at each other
Silver_Lining_Lina, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from breda, Netherlands:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy