Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
uzbekistan donne
Search Men

Dating now with rebel1: 55 y/o male, Sagittarius from Mathis, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 55 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Mathis, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Good)
  • full time
  • Have 4 children
  • Last online: 2017-03-08 15:46:19
  • ID: 1000208030
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children 4 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-40
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.0
votes: 12
Online dating in Mathis, USA
hello ladies how are you,and many blessings. My name is Roberto but you can call me Robert.I am a 47 yr. old man stand 5'6" tall and I am a heavy set man.I once was a slim man,I know I can get back to the slim man I once was. I just have not had time to workout as I once use to,not cause I am lazy well I guess I have been lazy but never the less I know I need to take care of myself for my own health reasons.I am a divorced male with 4 children and two beautiful grandchildren. I am a family man and like to spend time with family,like cookouts and bar be ques on weekends and watch a movie and go dancing as well. other times I enjoy hunting with my friends and spend time with my children at home. I can be spontineous and romantic I enjoy dinners at home cozy nights as well and just watching tv.or a nice movie with family or just you and I having a nice conversation of our day. I really don't watch that much tv. but when I do I like to see action,adventure, romance, drama history channel and documentries. One of my favorite movies is "for the love of the game" but my favorite sports is football and basketball and I do like to go fishing.All my childre are grown up although one is still in high school, but will graduate in may 2010. my children are the love of my life and I adore them. Rest assure if I do meet a nice girl I will try to be the best I can in your life as a husband and father if we do have children. mant blessings to all
Ideal match description:
well my ideal woman would be slim to averge built 5 feet to 5'8" tall blonde, brunette or redhead,smart beautiful loveing romantic good lover hard working lady 110 lbs. to 130lbs. weight. She must know how to cook and be a good home maker.I am looking for a very feminine lady like with morals,to stand next to her man and not behind him, take walk together or just sit and cozy up next to each other watch a movie at home and even cook a meal together.I am all about just spending time and having fun with each other Wink . I am a very sexual man and the lady I will choice will have to keep up with me hahaha. many blessings thanks sincerely Robert
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

I am a girl next door
Girl_Next_Door_, 27 y/o

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

Love - it does not mean looking at each other
Silver_Lining_Lina, 31 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Mathis, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy