Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
ucraina donne belle
Search Men

Dating now with rafa_angel: 34 y/o male, Capricorn from san antonio, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 34 y/o male, Capricorn
  • san antonio, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Fluent), Portuguese(Intermediate)
  • Law Student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 21:00:05
  • ID: 1000016408
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education JD
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-24
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in san antonio, USA
I enjoy almost anything as long as i have good company at my side. i usually spend my time with friends at pubs and clubs in social events. However, i also enjoy a nice night at home watching movies and enjoying quiet time. One of my favorite things to do is to go to a good bookstore and spend hours just looking through different books.

I am very loyal. I am also very passionate about things that capture my heart which is sometimes a downfall because i put all my resources into it. I am very affectionate and try to make light of all bad situations. I am very family oriented and love tosurround myself with positive people who allow me to express myslef and help me attain a better understaning of myself and life. I love to be affectionate in public and in private as well. I think i have a big heart and always try to be considerate of everyone. Trust is the ultimate thing for me and i want to feel that the person i am with is the same. i have a very playful side yet can be serious if need be. I have a degree in international relations and now i am getting my degree in law. i am Hispanic and my father is from Cuba and Mother is from Mexico but i was born in the United States and am fluent in English Spanish and proficient in Portugese. While i do have a warm side i also have a very strong side and when needed I
Ideal match description:
I am looking for someone who is authentic. Someone who appreciates me for myslef and strives to place a smiile upon my face as i would do for them. Understanding, compassionate and loving. Someone who is loyal and when they pledge themselves to me that i be the only one is thier eyes. someone who does not care if i have a fortune or a simple dollar. the fact that a woman can capture my attention by wanting to get to know me is very sexy. i dont want to be made feel like i am just another man but rather the special man in my spouses life. I want someone who strives to let me know what they think and cares about who i am. I want a woman who has dreams and strives for them knowing that i support them. be honest and you will get very far. A woman who is close to her family is a plus because it allows me to see that they would strive to get to know mine and want to be a part of it. Ideally, i would want to find my lover, best friend and soul mate. I really believe that there are some sincere souls out there that would appreciate another and want to live at thier side,
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
Portuguese: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

Devoted woman is looking for her man :)
Faithful_Vikky, 40 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 32 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from san antonio, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy