Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Buscar Perfiles

Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  
o búsqueda por ID de perfil:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
ryska tjejer
Search Men
    

Dating now with otik_53_5043: 46 años hombre, Cáncer from Spring, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to otik_53_5043
offline
otik_53_5043
  • 46 años hombre, Cáncer
  • Spring, USA
  • English
  • Government
  • sin hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2012-04-05 20:00:05
  • ID: 211542
  • Cáncer
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo hombre
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 6'4" (191cm) o más
Tipo de cuerpo
Origen étnico
Religión
Estado civil Solo
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador
Bebedor
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco mujer
Buscando un rango de edad 18-40
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 0.0
votos: 0
Online dating in Spring, USA
Descripción:
Hello ladies. im 32, 6&34;3&34; tall. i live in houston, texas usa. i am looking to meet the woman of my dreams. My family is from the czech republic, i was born and raised in the USA. i have been to czech a few times, and i love the european woman. they are nice, sweet, caring, and are not as wanting of expensive things as woman in the USA. i hope to find a nice woman to spend the rest of my life with..... I am calm, tender, gentle, sensitive, modest, responsible, kind, smart, realistic, flexible, honest, loyal, communicative, persistent, serious My eyes are Green-blue My hair is Blond wavy medium.Likes: Music: opera, rock, classical, popular; Books: fantasy, newspapers, detectives, classics; Cuisine: Mexican, Japanese, Chinese, Italian.Hobbies: cinema, parks, theater, concerts, basketball, swimming.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
someone nice, honest, pretty, modest, not needing all the expensive things in life, cheerful, wants a family, dependable, passionate.

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I want to keep our hearts with you beating in unison!
DarkPrincess_2020_, 32 años

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 35 años

We don’t need to know, we need to feel!
YourWingsof_Love, 39 años

I BELIEVE THAT DREAMS COME TRUE ...
Colors_Of_Love, 32 años

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 37 años

More profiles of Russian women from Spring, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2020,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy