Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Buscar Perfiles

Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  
o búsqueda por ID de perfil:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
ryska tjejer dating
Search Men
    

Dating now with lonely_matt: 57 años hombre, Zodiaco: Libra from Canton, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to lonely_matt
offline
lonely_matt
  • 57 años hombre, Zodiaco: Libra
  • Canton, USA
  • English(Fluido)
  • Computer Scientist
  • 2 hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2012-04-06 01:30:03
  • ID: 1000233044
  • Libra
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo hombre
Niños 2 hijos
Desea hijos No importa
Altura 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Promedio
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Espiritual
Estado civil Divorciado
Educación MA/MS/MBA
Ingreso $50,000-$70,000/anuales
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco mujer
Buscando un rango de edad 18-35
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 0.0
votos: 0
Online dating in Canton, USA
Descripción:
My name is Matt McDermott. I’m 5’11” and I weigh about 212 pounds. I have brown hair and eyes. I live in Canton, a small city near Detroit Michigan, USA (but I have also lived in St. Louis Missouri and in Washington, D.C.). I have two boys (Andrew who is 18 1/2 and Ian who is 16) from a previous marriage (I was divorced in the Fall of 1999). The boys live with their mother in Washington, DC (about 550 miles from me) so I'm only able to see them over Christmas holiday, and for a few weeks in the summer. They are my best friends Smile

I have a brother and a sister. I am in the middle Smile My brother lives just a few miles from me. My sister, however, lives in New York City. I lost my mother about 14 years ago in an automobile accident. I lost my father in mid-January of 2008.

Michigan is a very special place. It is surrounded by the Great Lakes and within its borders are thousands of smaller yet beautiful lakes. Lakes that can be used for swimming, boating, or fishing. The family has a cabin about 300 miles North of Detroit on a small lake. It is a beautiful spot and there is so much to do within the immediate area. The little lake there is great for skinny dipping Smile. Lake Michigan has, maybe, the best beach in the world. The beach is very sandy and is hundreds of miles long. Often times it is possible to have miles of sandy beach all to yourself.

I work as a computer scientist. I am open minded and consider myself to be a free spirit. I am an outgoing person who likes to try new things as often as possible. I am reliable and trustworthy and a tender soul. I am in good health. When I have the time I will go to the gym to work out (but mostly I like riding my bike). My friends say that I am respectful and understanding of others feelings and that I have a good since of humor. I enjoy the out-of-doors very much. On my vacations I like to take long bicycle rides, go camping or backpacking. Weekends are a little different. On weekends I enjoy watching TV, reading a book, or simply cuddling with my "Love."

In the fall, the leaves turn brilliant reds and yellows and walking in the many state parks is a special treat. Winter time is also special. Having a fire in the fireplace, listening to music, and drinking a little sweet wine can be like a dream.
I'm very romantic. I like leaving roses on my lover's pillow before bedtime, giving bubble baths, and every so often serving coffee or breakfast in bed.

I also like amusement parks. Especially roller coasters. Every year the boys and I go to Cedar Point amusement park which is in Ohio (about 2 1/2 hours from Detroit). It has 17 roller coasters! In the summer, walking to the ice cream store is always a treat. I like quiet mornings and an early cup of coffee Smile Starbucks, a chain of coffee shops here in the US, makes delicious flavored coffees with whipped cream Smile!
Descripción de pareja ideal:
What merits do I appreciate most in the woman of my dreams? They are actually quite simple: First, she is my friend. She should have a good since of humor and be outgoing...willing to try new things. She must be adventuresome. She must be a communicator (I believe that the root of a successful relationship is communication). She will be my partner in life. Together we do the finances and take care of the home chores together Smile. She supports me in good times and in bad - JUST AS I SUPPORT HER! She is the "rock" that I can lean against. She should have a very good sense of humor (even a good sexual sense of humor). Again, I support her in the exact same way. The two of us make 3 (the sum of us together is greater than they are apart). I take the time to listen to her thoughts and ideas. Her age is not important to me. MY ONLY REQUEST IS THAT SHE BE FULL OF LIFE!!! I will also add that she should be trustworthy and not a liar. Relationships are built upon trust. She should enjoy romance and intimacy and be as passionate as I am in bed. I seek a partner in marriage, an equal, a lover, someone that I can trust, and someone that needs me as much as I need her. All I want in life is to love and, in return, be loved...please write to me Smile))

The list of most popular Russian girls:

My real touch is closer than you think!
Your_Real_Feel, 48 años

Let's start with us!
Loving_Miracle, 30 años

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 25 años

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 31 años

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 25 años

More profiles of Russian women from Canton, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom